Download is available until [expire_date]
  • Version
  • Download 605
  • File Size 130.53 KB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date June 11, 2024
  • Last Updated June 11, 2024

Free Sound Pack Inspired by Tangerine Dream for Korg Modwave

This collection is inspired by one of my favourite electronic music groups of all time: Tangerine Dream.

Tangerine Dream is a pioneering electronic music group founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese in Berlin, Germany. Renowned for their ambient, space, and progressive electronic sounds, they played a crucial role in the development of electronic music. The band's innovative use of synthesizers, sequencers, and other electronic instruments helped shape the genre, influencing countless artists and composers. Throughout their career, Tangerine Dream released numerous albums, including landmark works such as "Phaedra" (1974) and "Rubycon" (1975), which are celebrated for their atmospheric and experimental qualities.

This collection features iconic sounds from albums like "Phaedra," "Poland," and "Tangram," as well as tracks like "White Eagle" and "Dolphin Dance." There are over 80 performances and programs of atmospheric pads, sequences, lead sounds, and sound effects.

So download this free sound pack for the Korg Modwave and experience the magic of Tangerine Dream.
To get started with this collection, download the zip file, unzip it, and then import the bundle file into your Korg Modwave Librarian or directly into Modwave Native.

Here is the sound pack in action:

Leave a Reply