The Media Center Show Live – Today 8pm UK /12pm PST

Today I will be interviewing Windows expert Ed Bott. We will be talking Vista Service Pack 1, Vista myths and the recent Vista news including today price change announcement

It would be great to get the the interview interactive, so go to Live.TheDigitalLifestyle.com on today (Friday) at 8pm GMT / 12pm PST and and enter the chat room. You will be able to listen live to the interview and I will put your question to Ed.

Live.TheDigitalLifestyle.com

Technorati tags: ,

Ian Dixon

Founder of The Digital Lifestyle.com and host of The Digital Lifestyle Show. Started podcasting in 2005, Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP. Lover of gadgets from the Raspberry Pi to the iPad, Android to Windows 8. Also a massive motor racing fan